3 Sites That Will Help You Land Your Next Fully Remote Job

Lux Amos
4 min readApr 18, 2021

Work from anywhere in the world and earn $60k per annum or more

Photo by Austin Distel on Unsplash

I quit my job recently since I want to go fully remote. I love Work From Home. It gives me so much flexibility to have work-life balance. But the company I worked for asked me to work from home since the country was under lockdown and there was no other option. Now that the lockdown has been lifted, I had to return to office. Which meant a 3 hour commute everyday and sticking to the dreaded 9 to 5. That’s what made me look for companies that work fully remote. At first I thought fully remote work is only for freelancers but you can have a fully remote job on a permanent basis working for a reputed company. Following are 3 sites that will help you land your next fully remote job.

We Work Remotely

Photo by Carol Magalhães on Unsplash

We Work Remotely is a database of remote jobs. It allows companies to post job vacancies and for people to search and apply for jobs free of charge. With over 2.5 million monthly visitors, they claim to be the largest remote work community in the world…

--

--

Lux Amos

Quit my high flying sales job recently since I cannot stand my boss and all the stress anymore. Tryin to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life.