How I Plan To Milk That YouTube Cash Cow

My plan to make big bucks on YouTube so I don’t need to work anymore

Lux Amos
4 min readApr 19, 2021
Photo by REX WAY on Unsplash

Can someone really make money on YouTube? This is a thought that has been going through my mind so many times. After doing research for the past two months, I have identified a formula that can be followed to actually make money on YouTube. If my channel picks up, I can start making over $1,000 a month within 3 months of starting my YouTube channel.

Takeaways That You Can Use In Your Own YouTube Success Master Plan

  • You don’t always have to show your face on YouTube Videos
  • Find a niche which has demand
  • Do keyword research
  • Post a new video everyday

You Don’t Always Have To Show Your Face On YouTube Videos

Photo by shannon VanDenHeuvel on Unsplash

YouTube is not only for people with personal brand channels who can go in front of the camera and talk. If you are camera shy like me, you can still post videos on YouTube. There are so many other video types that are gaining millions of…

--

--

Lux Amos

Quit my high flying sales job recently since I cannot stand my boss and all the stress anymore. Tryin to figure out what I want to do with the rest of my life.